Published! #4

Leave a comment

July 25, 2017 by aarong3eason

So yet again The Federalist gave in, they said if you stop sending us this crap we’ll publish something else, little do they realize I’ll never stop sending out crap! Never!

Just kidding. They did publish me again and I am very grateful for that. I’m also a little anxious because in the piece I criticize something Ben Shapiro said recently and I have a huge man crush on that little guy. And by man crush I mean deep respect. So I’m afraid he’s gonna like come by my house and drop the Hebrew hammer on me or something. We live in the same city, sooo…

In any case here it is: Ben Shapiro is wrong

Oh and I don’t think I’ve done this yet but Joy Pullman is the lady, who as far as I know, has edited all 4 of my pieces in The Federalist and she does a fantastic job. She always improves on my writing and I never feel like my voice was pushed out. She’s a great lady and I really appreciate all the work she does at The Federalist. So thank you Joy.

Leave a Reply

Op-Ed?

"An op-ed (originally short for "opposite the editorial page" although often taken to stand for "opinion editorial") is a written prose piece typically published by a newspaper or magazine which expresses the opinion of a named author usually not affiliated with the publication's editorial board. Op-eds are different from both editorials (opinion pieces submitted by editorial board members) and letters to the editor (opinion pieces submitted by readers)." -Wikipedia
